You provide services.

We provide the customers.

Contact us and our experienced team will prepare a personalised offer for you!

Please complete the reCAPTCHA challenge

Sales Consultants

Jarek Śliwiński
Warsaw

jarek.sliwinski@inyourpocket.com
+48 606 749 643

Monika Łabęcka-Szymanek
Kraków | Katowice | Tarnów

monika.szymanek@inyourpocket.com
+ 48 668 876 351

Agata Trocha
Poznań | Wrocław

agata.trocha@inyourpocket.com
+ 48 606 749 642

Bartosz Matyjas
Gdańsk | Sopot | Gdynia | Łódź

bartek.matyjas@inyourpocket.com
+ 48 784 966 824

Management

Małgorzata Drząszcz
General Manager

malgorzata.drzaszcz@inyourpocket.com
+48 606 749 676

Monika Boguszewska
Sales & Marketing Specialist

monika.boguszewska@inyourpocket.com
+ 48 728 879 494

Joanna Bielaszka
Credit Control Manager

joanna.bielaszka@inyourpocket.com
+48 513 943 836

Editors

Garrett Van Reed
Editor-in-chief & Kraków

garrett.vanreed@inyourpocket.com

Pierre Duyker
Editor \ Tri-City

pierre.duyker@inyourpocket.com

Andrew Elliott
Editor Katowice | Warsaw | Łódź

andrew.elliott@inyourpocket.com

Janina Krzysiak
Editor Poznań | Wrocław

janina.krzysiak@inyourpocket.com

Poland In Your Pocket


Address:


IYP City Guides Sp. z o.o. Sp. k,
ul. Karmelicka 46/51, 31-128 Kraków


NIP 676 245 86 86, REGON 122663298

Contact:

poland@inyourpocket.com
www.poland.inyourpocket.com