Zespół

Poland In Your Pocket

Sales Consultants
 

Jarek Śliwiński
Warsaw

jarek.sliwinski@inyourpocket.com
+48 606 749 643

Monika Łabęcka-Szymanek
Kraków | Katowice | Tarnów

monika.szymanek@inyourpocket.com
+ 48 668 876 351

Agata Urbanowicz
Wrocław | Poznań

agata.urbanowicz@inyourpocket.com
+48 606 749 642
Bartosz Matyjas
Gdańsk (Tri-city) | Łódź
bartek.matyjas@inyourpocket.com
+ 48 784 966 824
  
  
Editorial

Garrett Van Reed
Editor-in-chief & Kraków

Andrew Elliott
Editor Katowice | Warsaw | Łódź
andrew.elliott@inyourpocket.com
Martin Kitson
Editor Gdańsk (Tri-city)
Jason Neale
Events Editor
jason.neale@inyourpocket.com
 

Research

Agata Janik
Researcher

agata.janik@inyourpocket.com

Mateusz Gofroń
Researcher
mateusz.gofron@inyourpocket.com

Dominika Sosnowska
Researcher
dominika.sosnowska@inyourpocket.com
Management
Małgorzata Drząszcz
General Manager

Joanna Szlosowska
Accounting

Monika Boguszewska
Culture & Events Manager
monika.boguszewska@inyourpocket.com